Welcome to the Edmond online farmers’ market.
We offer a variety of Oklahoma grown and Oklahoma produced products. Customers can order online during the times scheduled below. Customers can also contact growers directly to place an order if they prefer. There is no cost to sign up and no minimum order required.
Products are delivered to Memorial Road Church of Christ at 2221 E Memorial Road, Edmond 73013 on the third Monday of the month from 2:00-3:00 pm.
Please set up an account to place your order or to receive email notifications regarding order cycles and delivery days.
Thank you.

Online order cycle:

Sat. Sept. 10- Sat. Sept 17 Delivery Monday Sept. 19
Sat. Oct. 8 – Sat. Oct 15 Delivery Monday Oct. 17
Sat. Nov. 12 – Sat. Nov 19 Delivery Monday Nov. 21
Sat. Dec. 10- Sat. Dec 17 Delivery Monday Dec. 19

Did you miss the online order window? Please contact the grower directly to see if he/she can still get your order in.